Москва
Новосибирск

Big update to the Lambic menu

event illustration

We know that you are already waiting for the menu update! We hasten to please you — new products are already waiting for you in the restaurant!

Let’s start with the most popular section: beer appetizers. We have added slices of brie cheese fried in crispy breading, which we serve with cherry chili sauce. To the perennial hit — lamb chebureks — we added another variant of shrimp stuffing, which we serve with ginger sauce. After a long break you can order yam fries again.

The appetizers and salads sections have been updated with 6 new products at once! Olivier is now prepared in an updated serving with grilled quail and nori chips. The hit of last summer — salad with salty Imereti cheese, tarragon and crispy ciabatta croutons — is back on the menu. Instead of tuna tartare we now prepare carpaccio of smoked tuna with tonnato sauce.

Chicken pate and hand rolls moved from the summer menu 2023 to the main menu, which can now be ordered in one of three variants — with scallop, tuna or salmon. The absolute novelty is julienne of scallops with mushrooms baked in puff pastry.

5 new dishes have been added to the main menu sections. Try a burger with beef steak, Camembert cheese and mushrooms in cream sauce. For the first time in a long time we will be cooking pasta — this time Italian orzo in a creamy lemon sauce with scallops, broccoli and parmesan. We recommend trying the Asian-style quail fillet with oyster mushrooms and bok choy cabbage. Also now on the menu is a large beef rib, stewed for hours in demiglace sauce and a whole grilled Mediterranean dorado with Thai-style vegetables.

For dessert, we recommend trying the banana pear pie with chocolate covered strawberries, which our whole team is crazy about.

In addition to the cuisine menu, the wine list has made a big addition — we will introduce it soon, but right now it can already be appreciated in the restaurant!

Date: 31 October
Views: 25
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Lenten menu at Lambic

Lenten menu at Lambic

We at Lambic are attentive to what is important for our guests, so for Lent we have prepared a special menu with a variety of colorful dishes. To start we offer crispy bruschetta with artichokes, vegetable spring rolls and falafel salad, and as a hot appetizer we serve baked eggplants with tofu cream. For the first course there is mushroom ramen, and the main course is presented with cauliflower steak with quinoa and hearty BBQ shawarma with falafel. We will not leave without dessert - we bake banana pai with lemon sorbet. Be inspired, grow spiritually and do not sacrifice taste - we are waiting for the Lenten menu until the beginning of May! Already on Timiryazeva Street, 97/1

19 March 2024

Russian seasons at Lambic

Russian seasons at Lambic

The season begins, when the soul asks for more warm meetings and moments, and nostalgia for childhood and cozy family values only intensifies. That is why we continue the tradition of last year and relaunch the menu «Russian Seasons» to plunge into those very memories! Familiar and favorite dishes in the author’s Lambic presentation are waiting for you. We recommend starting with bright appetizers. Smoked duck cold water with mustard and horseradish cream, which we serve with cucumber relish and garlic croutons will plunge into unique warm memories. Bruschetta with cod liver mousse, cucumber, red caviar and quail egg, as well as beet cream with anchovies, capers, pai potatoes and Borodino croutons will give a real aesthetic pleasure. The main courses included dumplings with potatoes, mushrooms and truffle cream sauce, veal and chicken fried cutlet with yam and miso sauce, and Murmansk halibut with celery root cream, coconut sauce, red caviar and yam chips. We recommend the perfect bar accompaniment to the dishes — cocktails and homemade infusions, which our team prepares by ourselves! To warm up in Siberian winter frosts, try soup from northern fish with red caviar and ciabatta toast, and for a cozy mood we recommend fragrant apple pie with cranberries and vanilla sauce! We are looking forward to Russian Seasons!

13 January 2024

Большое обновление меню Lambic

event illustration

Знаем, что вы уже заждались обновления меню! Спешим вас обрадовать — новинки уже ждут вас в ресторане!

Начнем знакомство с самого популярного раздела: закуски к пиву. Добавили дольки сыра бри, обжаренные в хрустящей панировке, которые подаем с вишневым чили-соусом. К многолетнему хиту — чебурекам с бараниной добавили еще один вариант начинки из креветок, которые подаем с имбирным соусом. После долгого перерыва снова можно заказать батат фри.

Разделы закусок и салатов пополнились сразу 6 новинками! Оливье теперь готовим в обновленной подаче с перепелкой на гриле и чипсами нори. Вернулся в меню хит прошлого лета — салат с солоноватым имеретинским сыром, эстрагоном и гренками из хрустящей чиабатты. Вместо тартара из тунца теперь готовим карпаччо из подкопченного тунца с соусом тоннато.

Из летнего меню 2023 в основное переместились куриный паштет и хенд роллы, которые теперь можно заказать в одном из трех вариантов — с гребешком, тунцом или лососем. А абсолютной новинкой стал жульен из гребешков с грибами, запеченный в слоеном тесте.

Основные разделы меню пополнились 5 новыми блюдами. Попробуйте бургер с бифштексом из говядины, сыром камамбер и грибами в сливочном соусе. Впервые за долгое время будем готовить пасту — на этот раз итальянскую орзо в сливочно-лимонном соусе с гребешками, брокколи и пармезаном. Рекомендуем попробовать филе перепелки в азиатском стиле с вешенками и капустой пак-чой. Также в меню теперь большое говяжье ребро, томленое много часов в соусе демиглас и целая средиземноморская дорадо на гриле с овощами по-тайски.

На десерт рекомендуем пробовать бананово-грушевый пирог с клубникой в шоколаде, от которого без ума вся наша команда.

Помимо меню кухни большое дополнение произошло в винной карте — совсем скоро познакомим вас с ней поближе, а прямо сейчас ее уже можно оценить в ресторане!

Опубликовано: 31 Октября
Просмотрели: 25
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Постное меню в Lambic

Постное меню в Lambic

Мы в Lambic внимательны к тому, что важно для наших гостей, поэтому к Великому Посту подготовили специальное меню с разнообразными яркими блюдами. На старт предложим хрустящую брускетту с артишоками, овощные спринг-роллы и салат с фалафелем, а в качестве горячей закуски подадим запеченные баклажаны с кремом из тофу. На первое — грибной рамен, а основной курс представлен стейком из цветной капусты с киноа и сытной BBQ-шаурмой с фалафелем. Без десерта не оставим — печем банановый пай с лимонным сорбетом. Вдохновляйтесь, растите духовно и не жертвуйте вкусом — ждем на постное меню до начала мая! Уже на ул.Тимирязева, 97/1

19 Марта 2024

Русские сезоны в Lambic

Русские сезоны в Lambic

Начинается сезон, когда душа просит больше теплых встреч и моментов, а ностальгия по детству и уютным семейным ценностям только усиливается. Поэтому продолжаем традицию прошлого года и перезапускаем меню «Русские сезоны», чтобы окунуться в те самые воспоминания! Вас ждут знакомые и любимые блюда в авторской подаче от Lambic. Начать рекомендуем с ярких закусок. Холодец из копченой утки с кремом из горчицы и хрена, который мы подаем с огуречным релишем и чесночными гренками окунет в неповторимые теплые воспоминания. Брускетта с муссом из печени трески, огурцом, красной икрой и перепелиным яйцом, а также крем из свеклы с анчоусами, каперсами, картофелем пай и бородинскими гренками подарят настоящее эстетическое удовольствие. В основные блюда вошли вареники с картофелем, грибами и сливочно-трюфельным соусом, пожарская котлета из телятины и курицы с бататом и мисо соусом, а также мурманский палтус с кремом из корня сельдерея, кокосовым соусом, красной икрой и чипсом из батата. К блюдам рекомендуем идеальное барное сопровождение — коктейли и домашние настойки, которые наша команда готовит самостоятельно! Чтобы согреться в сибирские зимние морозы, пробуйте уху из северных рыб с красной икрой и гренкой из чиабатты, а для уютного настроения рекомендуем ароматный яблочный пирог с клюквой и ванильным соусом! С нетерпением ждем на Русские сезоны!

13 Января 2024