Москва
Новосибирск

A certificate in Lambic is the best gift!

event illustration

Looking for a gift with taste? Give a new gastronomic experience in Lambic!All restaurants of the chain sell gift cards with any denomination, starting from 1000 rubles. You can purchase the certificate online on the official Brasserie Lambic delivery website. The certificate will be sent to your email after payment. The validity of the certificate is 1 year from the date of purchase.

 

A large collection of Belgian beer: from stout and lager to all kinds of ale and lambic, from traditional varieties to exclusive seasonal offers, in the menu - Belgian potato waffles with various fillings, live mussels in sauces, and there is also a large grill section, and the main great atmosphere and you can give it all now!

 

We donate part of the cost of gift certificates to a charitable foundation leikozu.net.

List of addresses where you can purchase and use a gift card:

Vorontsovo Pole, 11/32;

Myasnitskaya 40A;

Dolgorukovskaya, 19с7;

Mira Avenue, 26с7;

Strastnoy Boulevard, 7с1;

Verkhnyaya Radischevskaya, 15с1;

Gogolevsky Boulevard, 33/1;

Bolshoy Cherkassky Lane, 15-17с1;

Turchaninov Lane, 3с5;

Dmitriya Ulyanova Street, 5А;

Khodynsky Boulevard, 2;

Krasnoproletarskaya Street, 16с2;

Shabolovka Street, 19;

Krasina Street, 7c1;

Novosibirsk, Timiryazeva, 97/1.

 

* If the card is presented for payment of a check for an amount greater, the difference is paid by the guest, if less than indicated, the balance on the deposit can be used in another check within the validity period of the certificate.

Date: 10 February
Views: 2546
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Lenten menu at Lambic

Lenten menu at Lambic

We at Lambic are attentive to what is important for our guests, so for Lent we have prepared a special menu with a variety of colorful dishes. To start we offer crispy bruschetta with artichokes, vegetable spring rolls and falafel salad, and as a hot appetizer we serve baked eggplants with tofu cream. For the first course there is mushroom ramen, and the main course is presented with cauliflower steak with quinoa and hearty BBQ shawarma with falafel. We will not leave without dessert - we bake banana pai with lemon sorbet. Be inspired, grow spiritually and do not sacrifice taste - we are waiting for the Lenten menu until the beginning of May! Already on Timiryazeva Street, 97/1

19 March 2024

Russian seasons at Lambic

Russian seasons at Lambic

The season begins, when the soul asks for more warm meetings and moments, and nostalgia for childhood and cozy family values only intensifies. That is why we continue the tradition of last year and relaunch the menu «Russian Seasons» to plunge into those very memories! Familiar and favorite dishes in the author’s Lambic presentation are waiting for you. We recommend starting with bright appetizers. Smoked duck cold water with mustard and horseradish cream, which we serve with cucumber relish and garlic croutons will plunge into unique warm memories. Bruschetta with cod liver mousse, cucumber, red caviar and quail egg, as well as beet cream with anchovies, capers, pai potatoes and Borodino croutons will give a real aesthetic pleasure. The main courses included dumplings with potatoes, mushrooms and truffle cream sauce, veal and chicken fried cutlet with yam and miso sauce, and Murmansk halibut with celery root cream, coconut sauce, red caviar and yam chips. We recommend the perfect bar accompaniment to the dishes — cocktails and homemade infusions, which our team prepares by ourselves! To warm up in Siberian winter frosts, try soup from northern fish with red caviar and ciabatta toast, and for a cozy mood we recommend fragrant apple pie with cranberries and vanilla sauce! We are looking forward to Russian Seasons!

13 January 2024

Сертификат в Lambic — лучший подарок!

event illustration

Ищете подарок со вкусом? Подарите новые гастрономические впечатления в Lambic! Во всех ресторанах сети в продаже подарочные карты с любым номиналом, начиная с 1000 рублей.

 

Приобрести сертификат онлайн возможно на официальном сайте доставки Brasserie Lambic. Сертификат будет отправлен вам на почту после его оплаты. Срок действия сертификата — 1 год с момента приобретения.

 

Большая коллекция бельгийского пива: от стаута и лагера до всевозможного эля и ламбика, от традиционных сортов до эксклюзивных сезонных предложений, в меню — бельгийские картофельные вафли с различными наполнителями, живые мидии в соусах, а также большой раздел гриль, а главное — отличная атмосфера и все это теперь можно подарить!

 

Часть стоимости подарочных сертификатов мы передаем в благотворительный фонд leikozu.net.

Список адресов, где можно приобрести и воспользоваться подарочной картой:

ул. Воронцово Поле, 11/32;

ул. Мясницкая, 40А;

ул. Долгоруковская, 19с7;

Проспект Мира, 26с7;

Страстной бульвар, 7с1;

ул. Верхняя Радищевская, 15с1;

Гоголевский б-р, 33/1;

Большой Черкасский пер., 15/17с1;

Турчанинов переулок, 3с5;

ул. Дмитрия Ульянова, 5А;

Ходынский бульвар, 2;

Краснопролетарская ул., 16с2;

ул. Шаболовка, 19;

ул. Красина, 7с1;

Новосибирск, ул. Тимирязева, 97/1;

 

 

* Если карта предъявляется к оплате чека на сумму больше, разницу оплачивает гость, если меньше, чем указано, остаток средств на депозите может быть использован в другом чеке в течение срока действия сертификата.

Опубликовано: 10 Февраля
Просмотрели: 2546
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Постное меню в Lambic

Постное меню в Lambic

Мы в Lambic внимательны к тому, что важно для наших гостей, поэтому к Великому Посту подготовили специальное меню с разнообразными яркими блюдами. На старт предложим хрустящую брускетту с артишоками, овощные спринг-роллы и салат с фалафелем, а в качестве горячей закуски подадим запеченные баклажаны с кремом из тофу. На первое — грибной рамен, а основной курс представлен стейком из цветной капусты с киноа и сытной BBQ-шаурмой с фалафелем. Без десерта не оставим — печем банановый пай с лимонным сорбетом. Вдохновляйтесь, растите духовно и не жертвуйте вкусом — ждем на постное меню до начала мая! Уже на ул.Тимирязева, 97/1

19 Марта 2024

Русские сезоны в Lambic

Русские сезоны в Lambic

Начинается сезон, когда душа просит больше теплых встреч и моментов, а ностальгия по детству и уютным семейным ценностям только усиливается. Поэтому продолжаем традицию прошлого года и перезапускаем меню «Русские сезоны», чтобы окунуться в те самые воспоминания! Вас ждут знакомые и любимые блюда в авторской подаче от Lambic. Начать рекомендуем с ярких закусок. Холодец из копченой утки с кремом из горчицы и хрена, который мы подаем с огуречным релишем и чесночными гренками окунет в неповторимые теплые воспоминания. Брускетта с муссом из печени трески, огурцом, красной икрой и перепелиным яйцом, а также крем из свеклы с анчоусами, каперсами, картофелем пай и бородинскими гренками подарят настоящее эстетическое удовольствие. В основные блюда вошли вареники с картофелем, грибами и сливочно-трюфельным соусом, пожарская котлета из телятины и курицы с бататом и мисо соусом, а также мурманский палтус с кремом из корня сельдерея, кокосовым соусом, красной икрой и чипсом из батата. К блюдам рекомендуем идеальное барное сопровождение — коктейли и домашние настойки, которые наша команда готовит самостоятельно! Чтобы согреться в сибирские зимние морозы, пробуйте уху из северных рыб с красной икрой и гренкой из чиабатты, а для уютного настроения рекомендуем ароматный яблочный пирог с клюквой и ванильным соусом! С нетерпением ждем на Русские сезоны!

13 Января 2024